top of page

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

                                  2024 PERFORMANCES
Wed. July 10- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Barrie Library (Holly Branch) At the Park- 10:00 a.m.
Thurs. July 11- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Newmarket Public Library (Newmarket)- 9:45 and 10:30 a.m.

Sat. July 13- Russ Clayton @ Bradford Farmer's Market- 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat. July 13- TONS OF CLAY BAND @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie) 9:30 to 1:00 p.m.
Sun. July 14- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Songs From The Hill Festival (Richmond Hill)- 3:20 p.m.
Wed. July 17- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Bradford Public Library- 10:00 a.m.
Thurs. July 18- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Newmarket Public Library- 9:45 and 10:30 a.m.
Fri. July 19- TONS OF CLAY BAND @ The Mansion House (Sutton) 8 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Sat. July 20- RUSS & PAT @ Private Party (Gravenhurst)
Sun. July 21- TONS OF CLAY BAND @ Tottenham Music In The Park- 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Wed. July 24- Russ Clayton @ Woods Park Retirement- 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Thurs. July 25- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Newmarket Public Library- 9:45 and 10:30 a.m.
Fri. July 26- TONS OF CLAY BAND @ Olde Village Free House (Newmarket)- 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Thurs. Aug. 1- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Newmarket Public Library- 9:45 and 10:30 a.m.
Thurs. Aug. 1- RUSS & PAT @ Oro Farmer's Market (Chappell Farms)- 12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 7- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Bradford Public Library- 6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Aug. 8- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Newmarket Public Library- 9:45 and 10:30 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 10- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Private Party (Newmarket)- 2:00 to 4:30 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 11- RUSS & PAT @ The Gilford Eatery (Gilford)- 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 14- RUSS & PAT @ The Barrie British Club (Barrie)- 2:00 p.m.

Sat. Aug. 17- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Private Party (Queensville) 
Sun. Aug. 18- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Knights of Columbus Hall (Barrie)- 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Sat. Aug. 24- RUSS & PAT @ Private Party (Barrie)
Thurs. Aug. 29- RUSS & PAT @ Oro Farmer's Market (Chappell Farms)- 12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 31- Russ Clayton @ Bradford Farmer's Market- 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 14- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Brampton Legion 286- 8:00 to 12:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 21- TONS OF CLAY BAND @ Newton Robinson Hall- 7:00 to 9:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 21- TONS OF CLAY BAND @ Private Wedding (Lefroy)- 10:30 to 12:30 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 22- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Fall Celtic Festival (Oakville)- Times to come
Sat. Oct. 5- RUSS & PAT @ Private Party- Tollendale Village (Barrie)- 7:00 to 8:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 19- RUSS (Children's Show) @ Pumpkinfest (Bradford)- 11:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 21- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 22- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 23- RUSS & PAT @
FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 24- RUSS & PAT @
FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 28- RUSS & PAT @
FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 29
- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 30-
 RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 1- SANTA SINGS 4U @ Three Feathers Chirstmas Market (Innisfil)- Times to come
Sun. Dec. 1- RUSS & PAT @
FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 1- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 5- RUSS & PAT @
FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 6
- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 7
- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 8
- RUSS & PAT @ FIRST LIGHT (Midland)- 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
 
                                   2025 PERFORMANCES 
Sat. Feb. 15- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Newton Robinson Hall- 2:00 to 4:30 p.m.   
Fri. Mar. 7- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ The Hub (Private Party)- 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 12- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ St. Mary's Church (Barrie)- 2:00 to 3:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 14- FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ IOOF (Barrie)- 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 15-
 FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Senior's Meeting Place (Newmarket)- 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.                              

bottom of page