PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

                                               2020

Sun. Jan. 5- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Bradford Rec. Centre- 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 5- RUSS & PAT SHILALEIGH @ The Cove Restaurant (Innisfil)- 2:00 to 5:00 p.m

Sun. Jan. 12- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Private Birthday Party (Angus)- 2:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 15- RUSS SOLO SHOW @ Private Show @ The Elden (Bradford)- 4:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 19- RUSS & PAT SHILALEIGH @ The Cove Restaurant (Innisfil)- 2:00 to 5:00 p.m

Sat. Jan. 25- RUSS & PAT SHILALEIGH @ Private Birthday Party (Innisfil)

Sat. Jan. 25- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Falcon Brewery (Ajax)- 5:00 to 9:00

Sat. Feb. 1- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Bradford Public Library (Bradford)- 10:00 a.m.

Tues. Mar. 3- RUSS SOLO SHOW @ Private Show @ IOOF (Barrie)- 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 13- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Sociable Pub (Newmarket) 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 14- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ The Newmarket Theatre (2 Shows) 1:30 to 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 16- RUSS & JAN SHILALEIGH @ Private Show @ IOOF (Barrie)- 2:00 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Sociable Pub (Newmarket) 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ Colonel Mustard's (Newmarket) 7:30 to 11:30 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie)- 2 Shows

Wed. Mar. 18- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Richmond Hill Central Library- 2:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 20- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Bradford Public Library (Bradford)- 10:00 a.m.

Sat. Mar. 21- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Etobicoke Royal Legion- (evening)

Sat. Mar. 28- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Sandy Cove Acres (Innisfil)

Sat. May 2- WRECKROOM ELVIS @ Newmarket Senior's Meeting Place- 5:00 to 9:30 p.m.

Sat. May 9- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Private Party @ Brampton Royal Legion- 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Sat. May 23- RUSS & PAT SHILALEIGH @ The President's Dinner (Barrie)- (Private Function)

Sat. June 6- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie)- 9:30 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Sat. June 13- JUKEBOX SATURDAY NIGHT BAND @ Newmarket Senior's Meeting Place- 5:00 to 9:30 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 21- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie)- 9:30 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Sat. Sept. 19- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Newmarket Senior's Meeting Place- 5:00 to 9:30 p.m.