PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

                                               2020

Sat. Mar. 7- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ Fionn MacCool's (Newmarket) 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 7- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Kitchen at Mono Mills (Caledon) 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 13- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ The Sociable Pub (Newmarket) 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 13- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ Lake Simcoe Arms (Keswick) 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Sat. Mar. 14- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ The New Roads Theatre (Newmarket)- 1:30 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 16- RUSS & JAN SHILALEIGH @ Private Show @ IOOF (Barrie)- 2:00 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Sociable Pub (Newmarket) 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ Colonel Mustard's (Newmarket) 7:30 to 11:30 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie)- 2 -6 p.m. & 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Wed. Mar. 18- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Richmond Hill Central Library- 2:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 20- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Bradford Public Library (Bradford)- 10:00 a.m.

Fri. Mar. 20- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Lions and Sun Lounge (Sharon) 7:30 to 11:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 21- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Etobicoke Royal Legion- 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Sat. Mar. 21- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Barrie Irish Club- 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 28- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Sandy Cove Acres (Innisfil)

Sat. Mar. 28- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Stouffville Royal Legion (Stouffville) 

Sat. Apr. 3- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ The Probus Club (Newmarket)- 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 17- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Sociable Pub (Newmarket) 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 18- SING & PLAY WITH RUSS @ Private Birthday Party- 11 a.m.

Sat. Apr. 18- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ The Falcon Brewery (Ajax)- 5:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 25- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ The Bradford Arts Centre (Bradford)- 7:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Sat. May 2- WRECKROOM ELVIS @ Newmarket Senior's Meeting Place- 5:00 to 9:30 p.m.

Sat. May 9- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Private Party @ Brampton Royal Legion- 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Fri. May 9- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Anthony) @ Offside Sports Bar (Keswick) 

Sat. May 23- RUSS Solo Show @ Bradford Farmer's Market (Bradford)- 9:30 a.m. to 12:30

Sat. May 23- RUSS & PAT SHILALEIGH @ The President's Dinner (Barrie)- (Private Function)

Sat. June 6- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie)- 9:30 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Sat. June 13- JUKEBOX SATURDAY NIGHT BAND @ Newmarket Senior's Meeting Place- 5:00 to 9:30 p.m.

Sat. July 25- WRECKROOM ELVIS @ Stouffville Royal Legion (Stouffville)

Sat. Aug. 15- WRECKROOM ELVIS @ Bradford Farmer's Market (Bradford)- 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 21- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS (Russ) @ Donaleighs Irish Pub (Barrie)- 9:30 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Sat. Aug. 22- WRECKROOM ELVIS @ Private Show (Bradford)

Sat. Sept. 19- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Newmarket Senior's Meeting Place- 5:00 to 9:30 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 26- THE FLAILING SHILALEIGHS @ Oakville Irish Cultural Day (Oakville)