PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

                                  UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS FOR 2021

Sun. August 29- Flailing Shilaleighs Band @ Aurora Ribfest (6:15 p.m.)
Thurs. September 2- Pat & Russ @ Oro Farmers Market (2 to 5:30 p.m.)
Fri. September 3- Flailing Shilaleighs Band @ Fionn MacCool's (Newmarket) (7 to 10 p.m.)
Sun. September 5- Pat & Russ @ Private Show (Innisfil)
Sat. September 11- Russ @ Bradford Farmer's Market (9 a.m. to 1 p.m.)
Sat. September 11- Flailing Shilaleighs Duo @ Kitchen At Mono Mills (8 to 11 p.m.)
Sat. September 24- Flailing Shilaleighs Duo @ Sociable Pub (Newmarket) (6:30 to 10 p.m.)

Sat. September 25- Russ @ Bradford Farmer's Market (9 a.m. to 1 p.m.)
Sat. October 2- Russ @ Bradford Farmer's Market (9 a.m. to 1 p.m.)

Sat. October 2- Flailing Shilaleighs Trio @ Fionn MacCool's (Newmarket) (7 to 10 p.m.)
Sat. October 16- Russ @ Bradford Pumpkinfest (Time TBA)
Sat. October 23- Russ @ Newmarket Library (9 a.m. to 1 p.m.)

Sat. October 23- Pat & Russ @ Bradford Legion (Time TBA)
Thurs. October 4- TONS OF CLAY @ Fionn MacCool's (Newmarket) (7 to 10 p.m.)
Fri. November. 5- Flailing Shilaleighs Band @ Private Show (Oshawa) 
Thurs. December 2- Flailing Shilaleighs Band @ 
Fionn MacCool's (Newmarket) (7 to 10 p.m.)